Coming attractions

Just to catch you up, at some point during my long blog absences this fall, I signed a contract to publish my second book of poems!  It will be out in September.  Those of you who’ve been reading for a while know that I’ve been working on this book all along, and I’ve been sending it out in its current form for about two years, with a few encouraging near-successes and far more generic rejections.

Now we can move on to my telling you about working on the third book (which has been underway since 2013) and, eventually, I hope, into the attempts to get that one into print.

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Bardiac on January 17, 2017 at 2:34 am

    Great news! Hurray!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

