Contagion

The cold did develop from a sniffle to a scratchy throat, cough, low fever, mild headache. Nothing really bad (and I consider myself fortunate that so far I’ve been able to breathe through my nose).  But annoying.  Hoping to be able to sleep okay tonight.

My Seinfeld chains are 4 days long, though.  Today was a minimum day for everything, but I still get to cross it off on the calendars.

Not excited about this first book that Orsino and Sebastian proposed for the junior class.  I’m not that far into it, though.  And not feeling well doesn’t help.  I will have to slog along some more, but I have to wonder, if it’s a slog for me, what chance is there that the regular juniors will love it?

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Pym Fan on December 28, 2014 at 4:38 pm

    Sorry to hear about the virus. Take care of yourself. Surely under the circumstances you’re allowed to read whatever books you like…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

