Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday to a Very Special Person.

And as for the rest of you: even if it’s not your birthday, I hope something great happens in your life today anyway.

I’d thought of sleeping in, because I said I’d be at NLNRU at 10:30, but then the opportunity came up to do Snufkin’s dad a favor and take Snufkin to school, and I’m glad to be able to do it.  I’ll come home, shower and do some work on the taxes, then head down to NLNRU.  The Snork Maiden will be hanging out with Stubb.  She had a pretty social weekend (a birthday sleepover with an SA girl and then a movie on Sunday with Dee).  And this evening, we’re going to a baseball game!

Leave a Reply

