The remains of the day

I think I’ve used that title before, but OK.

So, I have something to do for pretty much every segment of my work and personal life.  I have grading to do, prepping to do, or both, for every class–and four of them meet tomorrow.  I have NLNRU administrative stuff to do.  I have family stuff.  And then there’s the laundry.

But I want to spend the early evening tucked up on the couch, watching a movie with Stubb and the Snork Maiden.  So I’m going to do something on each segment, but not stress out if everything doesn’t get done. 

I chaperoned a dance this weekend.  It was LOUD.  More on that soon.

Leave a Reply

